top of page

Our Point of View on Larabar Vegan Fruit & Nut Bars From Amazon

Quick Verdict

Larabar Vegan Fruit & Nut Bars are simple snack options made with few ingredients. The cherry pie flavor contains dates, almonds, and unsweetened cherries.

Video Proof Moments

Simple ingredients list

No added sugar and gluten-free

Natural sweetness from dates

Protein source from almonds

Gives a boost of energy

Key Takeaways

>

Quick and healthy snack option.

>

No added sugar, gluten-free, and vegan.

>

Contains some protein from almonds.

>

Made with only three ingredients.

>

Provides a natural sweetness and tartness.

Transcript
Hello, it's Alicia with WTI and when I'm looking for a quick snack, I like to keep Larabars in my bag or here in the office at home so that I just have something I can reach really quickly and grab that is healthy. So this is the cherry pie flavor. I love all the flavors of Larabar that I have tried, but what I love about these is that they're made from very simple ingredients. In fact, this one only has three ingredients and they are dates, almonds, and unsweetened cherries. So there's no added sugar, they're gluten-free, they're vegan, they're non-GMO, there's a lot of good things about these. So this is what they look like. So it's nothing too fancy, just basically those ingredients compressed into a little bar, but they taste amazing. They're so good. I love the natural sweetness of dates and I love the added tartness of the cherries. They are super delicious. It's got a little bit of protein from those almonds and they are quick to eat and they give you a little boost of energy. So I am very happy with these. I think they taste delicious. Just the right amount of sweetness. You can feel good about what's in it and that's my point of view.
Tags

FAQ

What ingredients are in the Larabar?

+

The cherry pie flavor contains dates, almonds, and unsweetened cherries.

Are these bars gluten-free?

+

Yes, Larabar Vegan Fruit & Nut Bars are gluten-free.

Do they have added sugars?

+

No, there are no added sugars in these bars.

How do they taste?

+

They have a natural sweetness from dates and tartness from cherries.

Are they suitable for a vegan diet?

+

Yes, these bars are vegan and non-GMO.

了解您是否符合免费视频申请条件!

*提交申请不代表一定获批,并非所有申请都符合条件。请注意,此项需单独申请的机会不包含视频使用权。每个 ASIN/产品页面仅限一条 WTI 视频。

首选语言
英语
中文
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • X

© 2026 WTI | VURN MEDIA LLC. 保留所有权利。

bottom of page